Clara Garofalo
Mogador
radiognawa@gmail.com
ChiaraClaudiaValentina
The Needle
theneedleonair@gmail.com
Murat Cinar
Glob011
info.glob011@gmail.com
Roberto Strano
Reminder
Karim Metref
Glob011
info.glob011@gmail.com
Fabrizio Fabeone
Rituali
radiorituali@gmail.com
Alessandra Morelli
Teatri d'Italia
morellialessandra@yahoo.it
Laura Facchin
I cacchi degli altri
Elvira
Jesce Abballa
elvirarita.gorga@poste.it
Domenico Borsella
Voci in Scena
dom.borse777@gmail.com
Antonio Briozzo
Rituali
radiorituali@gmail.com
Marco Anselmi
Glob011
anselmarco@gmail.com - Twitter: AntropoPesce
Simone Baglivo
Presa di Rete - La Radiosveglia
simone.baglivo@gmail.com
Fabio Zanello
CineCarbone
cinecarbone@gmail.com
Claretta
Lettera 22
lettera22.border@gmail.com
Alessandro Martella
Bootleg
alessandromartell@gmail.com
Caterina Di Santi
Jesce Abballa
liberamente85@yahoo.it
Marco Baricci
Tg Rock
Blob Agency - antipop.project@gmail.com
Bilal
Mogador
radiognawa@gmail.com
Valentina Carbone
CineCarbone
cinecarbone@gmail.com
Daniela Trebbi
Radio Doggy Bag
daniela@danielatrebbi.it
Diego Enrico Panzetta
I LOVE BIKE PRIDE
ilovebikepride@gmail.com
Davide Larocca
I cacchi degli altri
Kiumbo
Pellegrino Ateo
kiumbo@gmail.com
Mariangela Ciriello
Karibu
Public Domain
mariangela.ciriello@gmail.com
Fabio Castrignano
Border Life
fabioro90@libero.it
Serena Carta
Karibu
sere.fr@gmail.com
Renato Rossi
Maestro Totale Cosmic Music
maestro.totale@gmail.com
Gerardo Colotti
Border Life
gerry902011@hotmail.it
Rocco Arpa
Killin' Floor Mud
rocco.arpa@gmail.com
Giuseppe Guadagno
Fratelli di Lecce
guadagno.g@gmail.com
Daniele Interdonato
Supernova
hornetsdan@yahoo.it
Dj Beppe
Enjoy the world
enjoytheworld@libero.it
Mariangela Serafino
Border Life
mariangela.serafino@gmail.com
Daniele Goia
Fratelli di Lecce
hombregoias@gmail.com