Ivana Cirello
Redazione
ivana_cirello@hotmail.it
Mariangela Ciriello
Redazione
sein-non@libero.it
Ivan Iannuzziello
Tecnico regia
ivan.comune@hotmail.it
Roberto Rizzo
Tecnologia
robertogiorgio.rizzo@gmail.com
Simone Baglivo
Redazione
simone.baglivo@gmail.com
Alessandro Orsi
Redazione
alessandro.orsi81@gmail.com
Pantaleo Manera
Tecnico Regia
manerapantaleo@gmail.com
Diego Salerno
REDAZIONE
diego_s@hotmail.it
Luca Russo
Staff
luca.russo10@libero.it
Pasquale Colaci
Redazione
pasquale_colaci@yahoo.it
Mario De Blasi
Staff
Elena Risini
TECNICO REGIA
Paola Pasquero
Redazione
pax.pasquero@gmail.com
Alessandro Martella
Tecnico regia
alessandromartell@gmail.com
Valentina Carbone
Redazione
valea11@hotmail.com
Andrea Capalbo
Tecnologia
Rocco Arpa
Redazione
rocco.arpa@gmail.com
Emanuele De Donno
Grafica
info@emanuelededonno.com